Posted in Poems

Breezer Highs

It’s Apple.. it’s green

And soda giving it the sheen

Came as a pair to lend me a high

Bro code it did follow nigh

Alcohol made it tingly n tangy

Parental gaze forbade its rangy

Nonetheless, it came into my room, gave me a high, let me rant,

For I feared no ant!!!

Author:

Environment, Society, Rebellion, Music and Adventure are keywords playing in my mind from as long as I remember. A default introvert and an obsessive extrovert, I have strong beliefs and I stand for them. Currently as a Fellow in State Bank of India's Rural Development Fellowship called Youth for India, I plan to share my journey to all.

Leave a Reply

