Posted in Little Deeds of Sustainability

Little Deeds of Sustainability (LDS series)

 

Little deeds of sustainability,
Little words of support,
Help to make earth healthy
Like our dreams within.

I feel that sustainability is always a very important behaviour trait that needs to be cultivated among each of us, every moment that I live on this planet. Sustainable living is the best form of kindness that we, human race could extend to our fellow earthlings.   This is the beginning of a series of posts on few easy to do things to live in an eco-friendly way.

 

Author:

Environment, Society, Rebellion, Music and Adventure are keywords playing in my mind from as long as I remember. A default introvert and an obsessive extrovert, I have strong beliefs and I stand for them. Currently as a Fellow in State Bank of India's Rural Development Fellowship called Youth for India, I plan to share my journey to all.

Leave a comment